National Contact Points

Each participating country, a National Contact Point supports the Managing Authority in the information to potential beneficiaries, promotion of the Programme and monitoring of funded projects.

Publication Date
12/01/2024
Reading Time
< 1 minute
Ms. Nadia Kaassis
Centre National d’Etudes et d’Analyses pour la Population et le Développement (CENEAP)
Ministre de l’Intérieur, des Collectivités Locales et l’Aménagement du Territoire
knadia03@yahoo.fr

Ms. Rima Hamadache épouse Ayad
Ministère des Affaires Etrangères
r.hamadache@mae.dz
Ms. Constantia Constantinou
Directorate General Growth
Ministry of Finance
cconstantinou@mof.gov.cy
Dr. Samar Al-Ahdal
Ministry of International Cooperation
sabdelwahed@moic.gov.eg
Ms. Patricia Di Biase
Région Sud – Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur
pdibiase@maregionsud.fr
Mr. Yiorgos Simos
Managing Authority of the ETC Programme, Hellinc Ministry of Development and Investments
gsimos@mou.gr 

Ms. Nikoletta Tatari
Managing Authority of the ETC Programme, Hellinc Ministry of Development and Investments
ntatari@mou.gr
Mr. Assaf Moran
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Assaf.Moran@mfa.gov.il
Mr. Claudio Polignano
Region of Puglia
eni.med@regione.puglia.it / c.polignano@regione.puglia.it
Mr. Emad Shana’ah
Ministry of Planning and International Cooperation
emad.s@mop.gov.jo
Mr. Mohamad Itani
Presidency of the Council of Ministers
mohamaditani@pcm.gov.lb
Ms. Abigail Camilleri
Funds & Programmes Division
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister and Ministry for European Funds, Social Dialogue and Consumer Protection
abigail.b.camilleri@gov.mt

Ms. Maria Catania
Funds & Programmes Division
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister and Ministry for European Funds, Social Dialogue and Consumer Protection
maria.a.catania@gov.mt
Ms. Laila Awartani
Prime Minister Office
lawartani@pmo.pna.ps
Mr. Oliverio Pereira Da Graça
Agency for Development and Cohesion (Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão)
oliverio.graca@adcoesao.pt
Ms. Lydia Cano Houze
Ministry of Finance and Public Function
lycano@sepg.hacienda.gob.es
Ms. Saloua Chatti
Ministère de l’Économie et de la Planification
saloua.chatti@mdci.gov.tn
Övünç Güneş
Directorate for EU Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
ogunes@ab.gov.tr

Last Update